Staff

Administration

Nikeshia Leatherwood : Principal

Nikeshia Leatherwood

Principal

nikeshia.leatherwood@polk-fl.net
Lisa Myers : Assistant Principal

Lisa Myers

Assistant Principal

lisa.myers@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Danielle Prudhomme : Principal's Secretary

Danielle Prudhomme

Principal's Secretary

danielle.prudhomme@polk-fl.net
Magaly Arnold : Terminal Operator

Magaly Arnold

Terminal Operator

magaly.arnold@polk-fl.net
Vicky Webster : Secretary

Vicky Webster

Secretary

vicky.webster@polk-fl.net
Herbert Woodard : Administrative Assistant

Herbert Woodard

Administrative Assistant

hebert.woodard@polk-fl.net
Jose Diaz : Guidance Counselor

Jose Diaz

Guidance Counselor

jose.diaz@polk-fl.net
Emily Palmer : Clinic Nurse

Emily Palmer

Clinic Nurse

emly.palmer@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Monreal-Chapman : Media Specialist

Rosemary Monreal-Chapman

Media Specialist

rosemary.monreal@polk-fl.net
Laura Dickey : Network Manager

Laura Dickey

Network Manager

laura.dickey@polk-fl.net

ESE & Pre-K

Omara Roure : ESE Teacher

Omara Roure

ESE Teacher

omara.roure@polk-fl.net
JoAnn Ephraim : ESE Teacher

JoAnn Ephraim

ESE Teacher

joann.ephraim@polk-fl.net
Marisol Rodriguez : ESE PreK

Marisol Rodriguez

ESE PreK

marisol.rodriguez02@polk-fl.net
Nicole Rodriguez : PreK Teacher

Nicole Rodriguez

PreK Teacher

nicole.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Karen Glynn : Teacher

Karen Glynn

Teacher

karen.glynn@polk-fl.net
Milaidy Cruz : CDAT

Milaidy Cruz

CDAT

milaidy.cruz@polk-fl.net
Allison Guerra : ESE Teacher

Allison Guerra

ESE Teacher

allison.guerra@polk-fl.net
Noelle Joubert : ESE Teacher

Noelle Joubert

ESE Teacher

noelle.joubert@polk-fl.net
Karen Westfall : ESE VE Primary

Karen Westfall

ESE VE Primary

karen.westfall@polk-fl.net
Carrie Legg : ESE Teacher

Carrie Legg

ESE Teacher

carrie.legg@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Miller : Speech Pathologist

Cheryl Miller

Speech Pathologist

cheryl.miller@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Renee Rickert : Teacher

Renee Rickert

Teacher

Ana Cruz-Rivera : Teacher

Ana Cruz-Rivera

Teacher

ana.cruz@polk-fl.net
Tori Thomas : Teacher

Tori Thomas

Teacher

Staci Kier : Teacher

Staci Kier

Teacher

staci.kier@polk-fl.net
Katie Melson : Teacher

Katie Melson

Teacher

katie.melson@polk-fl.net
Stacia Taylor : Teacher

Stacia Taylor

Teacher

stacia.taylor@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Tammy Konemann : Teacher

Tammy Konemann

Teacher

tammy.konemann@polk-fl.net
Marlyne Greene : Teacher

Marlyne Greene

Teacher

marlyne.greene@polk-fl.net
Carmen Guzman : Teacher

Carmen Guzman

Teacher

carmen.guzman01@polk-fl.net
Yermis Melendez : Teacher

Yermis Melendez

Teacher

yermis.melendez@polk-fl.net
Meshaun Siefert : Teacher

Meshaun Siefert

Teacher

meshaun.siefert@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Sparkman : Teacher

Carolyn Sparkman

Teacher

carolyn.sparkman@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Rebecca Jacobs : Teacher

Rebecca Jacobs

Teacher

rebecca.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Faye McClain : Teacher

Faye McClain

Teacher

faye.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Graciela Nieves : Teacher

Graciela Nieves

Teacher

graciela.nieves@polk-fl.net
Gregory Torbert : Teacher

Gregory Torbert

Teacher

gregory.torbert@polk-fl.net
Janice Tuff : Teacher

Janice Tuff

Teacher

janice.tuff@polk-fl.net
Sarah Wedel : Teacher

Sarah Wedel

Teacher

sarah.wedel@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Christine Auten : Teacher

Christine Auten

Teacher

christine.auten@polk-fl.net
Magen Carothers : Teacher

Magen Carothers

Teacher

magen.carothers@polk-fl.net
Sophia Clark : Teacher

Sophia Clark

Teacher

sophia.clark@polk-fl.net
Angel Holbrook : Teacher

Angel Holbrook

Teacher

angel.holbrook@polk-fl.net
Jinnell Lane : Teacher

Jinnell Lane

Teacher

jinnell.lane@polk-fl.net
Gail Quick : Teacher

Gail Quick

Teacher

gail.quick@polk-fl.net
Katie Stripling : Teacher

Katie Stripling

Teacher

katie.stripling@polk-fl.net

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Norma Vega : ELA Teacher

Norma Vega

ELA Teacher

norma.vega@polk-fl.net
Nancy Mojica : Math Teacher

Nancy Mojica

Math Teacher

nancy.mojica@polk-fl.net
Beronica Padron : Math Teacher

Beronica Padron

Math Teacher

beronica.padron@polk-fl.net
Andrew Powers : Science Teacher

Andrew Powers

Science Teacher

andrew.powers@polk-fl.net
Carlos Rodriguez : Science Teacher

Carlos Rodriguez

Science Teacher

carlos.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Leshelle Seay : Math Teacher

Leshelle Seay

Math Teacher

leshelle.seay@polk-fl.net
Debra Chumney : ELA Teacher

Debra Chumney

ELA Teacher

debra.chumney@polk-fl.net
Sandra Hester : ELA Teacher

Sandra Hester

ELA Teacher

sandra.hester01@polk-fl.net
Heather Powers : ELA Teacher

Heather Powers

ELA Teacher

heather.powers@polk-fl.net
Tracey Rivera : ELA Teacher

Tracey Rivera

ELA Teacher

tracey.bice@polk-fl.net
Teresa Williams : ELA Teacher

Teresa Williams

ELA Teacher

teresa.williams@polk-fl.net
Patrick Benson : Science Teacher

Patrick Benson

Science Teacher

patrick.benson@polk-fl.net

 Title I Staff

Karen Davis : Language Arts Coach

Karen Davis

Language Arts Coach

karen.davis@polk-fl.net
Blaze Huston : Math Interventionist

Blaze Huston

Math Interventionist

blaze.huston@polk-fl.net
Sandra Gamez : Math Coach

Sandra Gamez

Math Coach

sandra.gamez@polk-fl.net

 Special Areas

Scott Mautz : Music Teacher

Scott Mautz

Music Teacher

scott.mautz@polk-fl.net
Troy Konemann : PE Coach

Troy Konemann

PE Coach

troy.konemann@polk-fl.net
Karen Smith : Art Teacher

Karen Smith

Art Teacher

karen.smith@polk-fl.net
Beth Wiles : Gifted Teacher

Beth Wiles

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.neumyer@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Angela Dudney : Cafeteria Manager

Angela Dudney

Cafeteria Manager

angela.dudney@polk-fl.net