Staff

Administration

Celeste Stewart : Principal

Celeste Stewart

Principal

celeste.stewart@polk-fl.net
Stephen Gaymont : Assistant Principal

Stephen Gaymont

Assistant Principal

stephen.gaymont@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Danielle Prudhomme : Principal's Secretary

Danielle Prudhomme

Principal's Secretary

danielle.prudhomme@polk-fl.net
Vicky Webster : Secretary

Vicky Webster

Secretary

vicky.webster@polk-fl.net
Jose Diaz : Guidance Counselor

Jose Diaz

Guidance Counselor

jose.diaz@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Monreal-Chapman : Media Specialist

Rosemary Monreal-Chapman

Media Specialist

rosemary.monreal@polk-fl.net
Emily Palmer : Clinic Nurse

Emily Palmer

Clinic Nurse

emily.palmer@polk-fl.net
Angel Holbrook : Network Manager

Angel Holbrook

Network Manager

angel.holbrook@polk-fl.net

ESE & Pre-K

Omara Roure : ESE Teacher

Omara Roure

ESE Teacher

omara.roure@polk-fl.net
JoAnn Ephraim : ESE Teacher

JoAnn Ephraim

ESE Teacher

joann.ephraim@polk-fl.net
Laurie Harvey : ESE Access Teacher

Laurie Harvey

ESE Access Teacher

laurie.harvey@polk-fl.net
Wanda Sanchez : ESE Teacher

Wanda Sanchez

ESE Teacher

wanda.sanchez01@polk-fl.net
Milaidy Cruz : CDAT

Milaidy Cruz

CDAT

milaidy.cruz@polk-fl.net
Karen Glynn : Teacher

Karen Glynn

Teacher

karen.glynn@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Miller : Speech Pathologist

Cheryl Miller

Speech Pathologist

cheryl.miller@polk-fl.net
Marisol Rodriguez : ESE PreK

Marisol Rodriguez

ESE PreK

marisol.rodriguez02@polk-fl.net
Nicole Rodriguez : PreK Teacher

Nicole Rodriguez

PreK Teacher

nicole.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Tracey Rivera : ESE SC Teacher

Tracey Rivera

ESE SC Teacher

tracey.rivera@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Amanda Santiago : Teacher

Amanda Santiago

Teacher

amanda.santiago@polk-fl.net
Linda Perez : Teacher

Linda Perez

Teacher

linda.perezmorales@polk-fl.net
Yermis Melendez : Teacher

Yermis Melendez

Teacher

yermis.melendez@polk-fl.net
Sarah Wedel : Teacher

Sarah Wedel

Teacher

sarah.wedel@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Diana Smith : Teacher

Diana Smith

Teacher

diana.smith@polk-fl.net
Marlyne Greene : Teacher

Marlyne Greene

Teacher

marlyne.greene@polk-fl.net
Carmen Guzman : Teacher

Carmen Guzman

Teacher

carmen.guzman01@polk-fl.net
Meshaun Siefert : Teacher

Meshaun Siefert

Teacher

meshaun.siefert@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Sparkman : Teacher

Carolyn Sparkman

Teacher

carolyn.sparkman@polk-fl.net

Second/Third Grade

Bronwyn Doyle : ELA Teacher

Bronwyn Doyle

ELA Teacher

bronwyn.doyle@polk-fl.net
Celina Benson : Math/Science Teacher

Celina Benson

Math/Science Teacher

celina.benson@polk-fl.net
Christine Auten : ELA Teacher

Christine Auten

ELA Teacher

christine.auten@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Jacobs : Math/Science Teacher

Rebecca Jacobs

Math/Science Teacher

rebecca.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Tammy Konemann : ELA Teacher

Tammy Konemann

ELA Teacher

tammy.konemann@polk-fl.net
Faye McClain : ELA Teacher

Faye McClain

ELA Teacher

faye.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Nancy Mojica : Math/Science Teacher

Nancy Mojica

Math/Science Teacher

nancy.mojica@polk-fl.net
Graciela Nieves : Math/Science Teacher

Graciela Nieves

Math/Science Teacher

graciela.nieves@polk-fl.net
Katie Stripling : Math/Science Teacher

Katie Stripling

Math/Science Teacher

katie.stripling@polk-fl.net

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Wanda Owens : ELA Teacher

Wanda Owens

ELA Teacher

wanda.owens@polk-fl.net
Pricilla Jimenez : ELA Teacher

Pricilla Jimenez

ELA Teacher

pricilla.jimenez@polk-fl.net
Debra Chumney : ELA Teacher

Debra Chumney

ELA Teacher

debra.chumney@polk-fl.net
Patrick Benson : Science Teacher

Patrick Benson

Science Teacher

patrick.benson@polk-fl.net
Carlos Rodriguez : Science Teacher

Carlos Rodriguez

Science Teacher

carlos.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Janice Tuff : ELA Teacher

Janice Tuff

ELA Teacher

janice.tuff@polk-fl.net
Teresa Williams : ELA Teacher

Teresa Williams

ELA Teacher

teresa.williams@polk-fl.net

 Title I Staff

Sophia Clark : Language Arts Coach

Sophia Clark

Language Arts Coach

sophia.clark@polk-fl.net
Karen Davis : Dean of Students

Karen Davis

Dean of Students

karen.davis@polk-fl.net
Sandra Gamez : Math Coach

Sandra Gamez

Math Coach

sandra.gamez@polk-fl.net
Blaze Huston : Math Interventionist

Blaze Huston

Math Interventionist

blaze.huston@polk-fl.net

 Special Areas

Laura Dickey : Art

Laura Dickey

Art

laura.dickey@polk-fl.net
Scott Feshanko : Music Teacher

Scott Feshanko

Music Teacher

scott.mautz@polk-fl.net
Troy Konemann : PE Coach

Troy Konemann

PE Coach

troy.konemann@polk-fl.net
Beth Wiles : Gifted Teacher

Beth Wiles

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.neumyer@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Angela Dudney : Cafeteria Manager

Angela Dudney

Cafeteria Manager

angela.dudney@polk-fl.net