Staff

Administration

Celeste Stewart : Principal

Celeste Stewart

Principal

celeste.stewart@polk-fl.net
Stephen Gaymont : Assistant Principal

Stephen Gaymont

Assistant Principal

stephen.gaymont@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Mareliz Burgos : Terminal Operator

Mareliz Burgos

Terminal Operator

mareliz.burgos@polk-fl.net
Jinnell Lane : Dean

Jinnell Lane

Dean

jinnell.lane@polk-fl.net
Danielle Prudhomme : Principal's Secretary

Danielle Prudhomme

Principal's Secretary

danielle.prudhomme@polk-fl.net
Vicky Webster : Secretary

Vicky Webster

Secretary

vicky.webster@polk-fl.net
Jose Diaz : Guidance Counselor

Jose Diaz

Guidance Counselor

jose.diaz@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Monreal-Chapman : Media Specialist

Rosemary Monreal-Chapman

Media Specialist

rosemary.monreal@polk-fl.net
Emily Palmer : Clinic Nurse

Emily Palmer

Clinic Nurse

emily.palmer@polk-fl.net
Angel Holbrook : Network Manager

Angel Holbrook

Network Manager

angel.holbrook@polk-fl.net

ESE & Pre-K

Amie McDonald : ESE Teacher

Amie McDonald

ESE Teacher

amie.mcdonald@polk-fl.net
Tracy Williams : ESE Teacher

Tracy Williams

ESE Teacher

tracy.williams@polk-fl.net
Amber Wales : ESE Teacher

Amber Wales

ESE Teacher

amber.wales@polk-fl.net
Ashtyn Owens : Speech

Ashtyn Owens

Speech

ashtyn.anthony@polk-fl.net
Omara Roure : ESE Teacher

Omara Roure

ESE Teacher

omara.roure@polk-fl.net
JoAnn Ephraim : ESE Teacher

JoAnn Ephraim

ESE Teacher

joann.ephraim@polk-fl.net
Wanda Sanchez : ESE Teacher

Wanda Sanchez

ESE Teacher

wanda.sanchez01@polk-fl.net
Milaidy Cruz : CDAT

Milaidy Cruz

CDAT

milaidy.cruz@polk-fl.net
Karen Glynn : ESE Pre-K

Karen Glynn

ESE Pre-K

karen.glynn@polk-fl.net
Marisol Rodriguez : ESE Pre-K

Marisol Rodriguez

ESE Pre-K

marisol.rodriguez02@polk-fl.net
Nicole Rodriguez : PreK Teacher

Nicole Rodriguez

PreK Teacher

nicole.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Karyleen Mangual : Teacher

Karyleen Mangual

Teacher

karyleen.mangual@polk-fl.net
Linda Perez : Teacher

Linda Perez

Teacher

linda.perezmorales@polk-fl.net
Tracey Rivera : Teacher

Tracey Rivera

Teacher

tracey.rivera@polk-fl.net
Yermis Melendez : Teacher

Yermis Melendez

Teacher

yermis.melendez@polk-fl.net
Sarah Wedel : Teacher

Sarah Wedel

Teacher

sarah.wedel@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Allison Scott : Teacher

Allison Scott

Teacher

allison.scott@polk-fl.net
Diana Smith : Teacher

Diana Smith

Teacher

diana.smith@polk-fl.net
Marlyne Greene : Teacher

Marlyne Greene

Teacher

marlyne.greene@polk-fl.net
Carmen Guzman : Teacher

Carmen Guzman

Teacher

carmen.guzman01@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Sparkman : Teacher

Carolyn Sparkman

Teacher

carolyn.sparkman@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Lydia O’Rourke : Teacher

Lydia O’Rourke

Teacher

lydia.orourke@polk-fl.net
Michelle Timper : Teacher

Michelle Timper

Teacher

michelle.timper@polk-fl.net
Jessica Sosa : Teacher

Jessica Sosa

Teacher

jessica.sosa@polk-fl.net
Faye McClain : Teacher

Faye McClain

Teacher

faye.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Nancy Mojica : Teacher

Nancy Mojica

Teacher

nancy.mojica@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Donna Baldwin : Teacher

Donna Baldwin

Teacher

donna.sperling@polk-fl.net
Bronwyn Doyle : Teacher

Bronwyn Doyle

Teacher

bronwyn.doyle@polk-fl.net
Celina Benson : Teacher

Celina Benson

Teacher

celina.benson@polk-fl.net
Amanda Santiago : Teacher

Amanda Santiago

Teacher

amanda.santiago@polk-fl.net
Christine Auten : Teacher

Christine Auten

Teacher

christine.auten@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Jacobs : Teacher

Rebecca Jacobs

Teacher

rebecca.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Tammy Konemann : Teacher

Tammy Konemann

Teacher

tammy.konemann@polk-fl.net
Graciela Nieves : Teacher

Graciela Nieves

Teacher

graciela.nieves@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Norma Vega : Teacher

Norma Vega

Teacher

norma.vega@polk-fl.net
Jonathan Carleton : Teacher

Jonathan Carleton

Teacher

jonathan.carleton@polk-fl.net
Debra Chumney : Teacher

Debra Chumney

Teacher

debra.chumney@polk-fl.net
Janice Tuff : Teacher

Janice Tuff

Teacher

janice.tuff@polk-fl.net
Meshaun Siefert : Teacher

Meshaun Siefert

Teacher

meshaun.siefert@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Laura Guzman : Teacher

Laura Guzman

Teacher

laura.guzman@polk-fl.net
Robert Devito : Teacher

Robert Devito

Teacher

robert.devito@polk-fl.net
Asia Decilian : Teacher

Asia Decilian

Teacher

asia.decilian@polk-fl.net
Patrick Benson : Teacher

Patrick Benson

Teacher

patrick.benson@polk-fl.net
Carlos Rodriguez : Teacher

Carlos Rodriguez

Teacher

carlos.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Teresa Williams : Teacher

Teresa Williams

Teacher

teresa.williams@polk-fl.net

 

 Title I Staff

Pricilla Jimenez : ELA Interventionalist

Pricilla Jimenez

ELA Interventionalist

pricilla.jimenez@polk-fl.net
Sophia Clark : Language Arts Coach

Sophia Clark

Language Arts Coach

sophia.clark@polk-fl.net
Sandra Gamez : Math Coach

Sandra Gamez

Math Coach

sandra.gamez@polk-fl.net
Blaze Huston : Math Interventionist

Blaze Huston

Math Interventionist

blaze.huston@polk-fl.net

 Special Areas

Laura Dickey : Art

Laura Dickey

Art

laura.dickey@polk-fl.net
Scott Feshanko : Music Teacher

Scott Feshanko

Music Teacher

scott.mautz@polk-fl.net
Troy Konemann : PE Coach

Troy Konemann

PE Coach

troy.konemann@polk-fl.net
Beth Wiles : Gifted Teacher

Beth Wiles

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.neumyer@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Angela Dudney : Cafeteria Manager

Angela Dudney

Cafeteria Manager

angela.dudney@polk-fl.net